• 900 10 33 89
  • avata@avatahispania.com

Encuentra tu oficina más cercana

AVILÉS


- Avilés
Tfno. 984 111 070
Fax. 985 031 688
asturias@avatahispania.com

OVIEDO

C/ Uría, 76 - 1º Oficina 2
33003 - Oviedo
Tfno. 985 031 685
Fax. 985 031 688
asturias@avatahispania.com

SANTANDER

Calle Castilla, 38
39009 - Santander
Tfno./Fax. 942 300 630
santander@avatahispania.com

ALBACETE

C/ San Agustín, nº 8, 2º F 02001 - Albacete
Tfno. 900 10 33 89
albacete@avatahispania.com

BENAVENTE

C/ Cuesta del Hospital, 39 Bajo
49600 - Benavente (Zamora)
Tfno. 980 100 050
benavente@avatahispania.com

BURGOS

Avda. Reyes Católicos 42 - Entr - Oficina 2 09005 - Burgos
Tfno./ Fax. 947 221 530
burgos@avatahispania.com

LEÓN

Avda. Ordoño II, 26 Entreplanta 24001 - León
Tfno. 987 09 46 86
Fax. 987 21 81 84
leon@avatahispania.com
Horario: L-J: 9:00-14:00 y 17:00-20:00, V:8:00-15:00 y 17:00-19:00

PALENCIA

Calle Mayor nº 97-1º
34005 - Palencia
Tfno. 979 706 015
palencia@avatahispania.com

VALLADOLID

C/ Acera de Recoletos, 5
47004 - Valladolid
Tfno. 983 219 334
Fax. 983 219 335
valladolid@avatahispania.com

TARRAGONA

Avda. Ramón y Cajal, 36 - 1
43001 - Tarragona
Tfno. 900 10 33 89
tarragona@avatahispania.com

ELCHE

C/ Patricio Ruíz Gómez, 121
03206 - Elche (Alicante)
Tfno. 900 10 33 89
elche@avatahispania.com

VALENCIA

C/ Alboraya nº 49, 1º
46010 - Valencia
Tfno. 900 10 33 89
valencia@avatahispania.com

A CORUÑA


- A Coruña
Tfno. 900 10 33 89
galegoavata@avatahispania.com

VIGO


- Vigo
Tfno. 900 10 33 89
vigo@avatahispania.com

CACERES

C/ García Plata de Osma, 4, bajo
10001 - Cáceres
Tfno. 927 775873
caceres@avatahispania.com

MADRID (OFICINA CENTRAL)

C/ General Varela, 35 Bajo, Local 3
28020 - Madrid
Tfno. 915 705 695
Fax. 913 155 736
madrid@avatahispania.com

ALCORCÓN

C/ Virgen de Iciar, 15 (entrada por C/ Cuenca)
28925 - Alcorcon (Madrid)
Tfno. 912 777 712
alcorcon@avatahispania.com

ARANJUEZ

C/ Postas, 81
28300 - Aranjuez (Madrid)
Tfno. 912 777 710
aranjuez@avatahispania.com

CIEMPOZUELOS


- Ciempozuelos (Madrid)
Tfno. 912 777 711
ciempozuelos@avatahispania.com

LEGANÉS

Avda. Doctor Martín Vegue, 37 bajo A
28912 - Leganés (Madrid)
Tfno. 916 851 560
Fax. 916 809 562
leganes@avatahispania.com

VALDEMORO

C/ Cristo de la Salud, 5
28341 - Valdemoro (Madrid)
Tfno. 689 437 883
valdemoro@avatahispania.com

VILLA DE VALLECAS


- Villa de Vallecas (Madrid)
Tfno. 912 777 720
vallecas@avatahispania.com

BILBAO

C/ Doctor Achucarro, 1 Entr, Dep 1 48011 - Bilbao
Tfno. 944 015 337
Fax. 944 015 339
bilbao@avatahispania.com

VITORIA-GASTEIZ

C/ Gorbea, nº 7 -bajo
01008 - Vitoria-Gasteiz (Álava)
Tfno. 945 06 59 47
Fax. 945 00 81 64
vitoria@avatahispania.com

¿Has sufrido un accidente de tráfico? En Avata Hispania miramos por tu salud.

PODEMOS AYUDARTE