• 900 10 33 89
  • avata@avatahispania.com

Encuentra tu oficina más cercana

OVIEDO

C/ Uría, 76 - 1º Oficina 2
33003 - Oviedo
Tfno. 985 031 685
Fax. 985 031 688
asturias@avatahispania.com

BURGOS

Avda. Reyes Católicos 42 - Entr - Oficina 2 09005 - Burgos
Tfno./ Fax. 947 221 530
burgos@avatahispania.com

LEÓN

Avda. Replúbica Argentina, 1 - 1º izda 24004 - León
Tfno. 987 09 46 86
Fax. 987 21 81 84
leon@avatahispania.com
Horario: L-J: 9:00-14:00 y 17:00-20:00, V:8:00-15:00 y 17:00-19:00

VALLADOLID

C/ Acera de Recoletos, 5
47004 - Valladolid
Tfno. 983 219 334
Fax. 983 219 335
valladolid@avatahispania.com

LEGANÉS

Avda. Doctor Martín Vegue, 37 bajo A
28912 - Leganés (Madrid)
Tfno. 916 851 560
Fax. 916 809 562
leganes@avatahispania.com

MADRID

Av. de Asturias, 37
28029 - Madrid
Tfno. 91 056 02 07
madrid@fundacionavata.org

BILBAO

C/ Juan De Ajuriaguerra, 19 Oficina EF1 48009 - Bilbao
Tfno. 944 015 337
Fax. 944 015 339
bilbao@avatahispania.com

¿Has sufrido un accidente de tráfico? En Avata Hispania miramos por tu salud.

PODEMOS AYUDARTE